You are here

Back to top

Staff

 
HVA staff team
 
Steve Manwaring, Director: steve@hvauk.org
 
Group Support: Starting a group, HVA membership, funding, accounts, payroll, training, volunteering, newsletter & website, etc
Peter Thorpe, Deputy Director: peter@hvauk.org
John Humphries, Information Officer: john@hvauk.org
Keith Miller, Finance & Payroll Officer: keith@hvauk.org
Tanya Vice, Project Officer: tanya@hvauk.org
Pat Weaver, Community Accountancy & Group Support Worker: pat@hvauk.org
 
Networks & Representation: Including Hastings Community Network and Hastings Youth Partnership
Steve Manwaring, acting Hastings Community Network Co-ordinator: steve@hvauk.org
 
Reception & Support Services: Room bookings, event bookings, equipment hire, office services
Sarita Sharma, Office Administrator: admin@hvauk.org
Marie Ashton, Events Administrator: events@hvauk.org
 
Strategic and special projects:
Su Barnicoat-Hill, Chances 4 Change Community Development Worker: su@hvauk.org
Louise South, Team Wellfit project: louise@hvauk.org
Marc Turczanski, Hate Crime Officer: marc@hvauk.org
 
Employed on behalf of Big Local North East Hastings:
Jan Papworth, Big Local Community Development Worker: jan@hvauk.org
Lisa Bartholomew, Big Local Administrator: lisa@hvauk.org

HVA Membership

Hundreds of organisations active in Hastings have joined HVA.  

Its free to join and members can benefit from a range of services.

READ MORE >

Get our latest news on funding, services and more in your inbox.

Our funders