You are here

Back to top

Management Committee

Hastings Voluntary Action has a management committee, comprising of representatives from Voluntary and Community groups which are current members of HVA.

  • Helen Barraclough - Education Training Consortium (ETC)
  • Mary Carter - Independent
  • Dr Nell Chang - Hastings Chinese Association
  • Mike Cornish (Chair) - Winterbourne Close Residents Association
  • Graham Goode (Treasurer) - Skills and Learning in the Community (SLiC)
  • James Johnson - Friends of Africa and the Caribbean in England (FACE)
  • Dawn Poole - Hastings & Rother Credit Union
  • Julia Wells - HOPE G

HVA Membership

Hundreds of organisations active in Hastings have joined HVA.  

Its free to join and members can benefit from a range of services.


Get our latest news on funding, services and more in your inbox.

Our funders