You are here

Back to top

Jobs

Your one stop shop for local charity jobs

Energise Sussex Coast

Salary: £19,500 - £21,500 (pro rata)
Hours: 10 hours a week  
Location: Energise...

Silchester Road
St Leonards-on-sea
Sunday, July 22, 2018
East Sussex County Council

Hastings
£28,238 to £30,502 per annum - Fixed Term
Closing date - Sunday 15 July 2018...

Hastings
37 hours per week
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Hastings Borough Council

Grade 6
Salary: £23,397 - £28,485
Full time (37 hours per week) 
Fixed term until...

Hastings and Rother
37 hours per week
Tuesday, July 17, 2018

c £65,000       
Hastings, East Sussex
(Applicants do not need to live in Hastings but...

Hastings
Monday, July 9, 2018
Sara Lee Trust

The Sara Lee Trust
Retail Manager c£25k - £27.5k pro-rata (depending on experience) plus...

Hastings
negotiable
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
SCDA

Full time permanent – 37 hours per week
Salary range - £20,494 - £23,080 dependant on...

Hastings
37 hours per week
Sunday, July 1, 2018
BHT - Brighton Housing Trust

Fulfilling Lives: Multiple and Complex Needs South East Project
This is an eight-year Big...

Hastings
37 hours per week
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Brighton Oasis Project

Brighton Oasis Project is an innovative and creative organisation which aims to improve the...

Hastings
7.5 hours per week (PT)
Monday, June 11, 2018
Citizens Advice 1066

Hours:  37 hours per week (suitable for job sharing – hours negotiable)
Location: Hastings...

St Leonards on Sea
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Citizens Advice 1066

Hours: 37 hours per week
Location: Hastings, East Sussex
Salary: £15,000 (plus 1%...

St Leonards-on-sea
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Pages

HVA Membership

Hundreds of organisations active in Hastings have joined HVA.  

Its free to join and members can benefit from a range of services.

READ MORE >

Get our latest news on funding, services and more in your inbox.

Our funders